Teacher and Staff's Information of MAIT - Jessore


Name  Md. Arif Nur Department   
Designation  Principal Email  arif@muslimaid.org.bd             
Qualification   B.Sc in CSE, C.LMD in TVET
Phone  0421-71413 ; 01841-246396
Name  Kumaresh Chandra Paul Department   RS
Designation  Chief Instructor (Chemistry) Email  kumaresh@maitjessore.org      
Qualification   M.Sc in Applied Chemistry
Phone  01819-946960
Name  Md. Nur Islam Department   
Designation  Registrar Email  nurislamjsr@gmail.com            
Qualification   B.Com (Hons), M.Com (Management)
Phone  01716-102823
Name  Md. Nazmul Hossain Department   
Designation  Accounts Officer Email  nazmul@maitjessore.org          
Qualification   MBS (Accounting)
Phone  01916-000952
Name  Md. Yahia Khaled Department   
Designation  Admin Officer Email  khaled@maitjessore.org            
Qualification   B.S.S(Hons), M.S.S(Economics)
Phone  01841-246348
Name  Md. Humayun Kabir Department   Computer
Designation  Instructor & Head of the Department Email  humayun@maitjessore.org       
Qualification   M.Sc in Physics, M.Sc in CSE
Phone  01717-409184
Name  Komal Raha Department   Computer
Designation  Instructor Email  komal@maitjessore.org            
Qualification   Diploma in Engineering (CSE)
Phone  01717-513062
Name  Md. Khaledur Rahman Department   Computer
Designation  Jr. Instructor Email  khaledur@maitjessore.org        
Qualification   Diploma in Engineering (CSE)
Phone  01916-392853
Name  Md. Arifuzzaman Department   Computer
Designation  Jr. Instructor Email  arif@maitjessore.org                 
Qualification   B.Sc in CSE, M.Sc in Electronics & Communication Engineering
Phone  01913-989595
Name  Amit Mallick Department   Computer
Designation  Jr. Instructor Email  amit@maitjessore.org               
Qualification   Diploma in Engineering (CSE)
Phone  01925-224260
Name  Shadhon Kumar Paul Department   Electrical
Designation  Instructor & Head of the Department Email  shadhon@maitjessore.org         
Qualification   Diploma in Engineering (Electrical)
Phone  01725-663110
Name  Md. Asaduzzaman Department   Electrical
Designation  Jr. Instructor Email  asaduzzaman@maitjessore.org
Qualification   Diploma in Engineering (Electrical)
Phone  01920-114891
Name  Md. Saddam Hossain Department   Electrical
Designation  Jr. Instructor Email  anikeee13@gmail.com              
Qualification   Diploma in Engineering (Electrical)
Phone  01924-402106
Name  Firoza Akter Department   Civil
Designation  Instructor & Head of the Department Email  firoza@maitjessore.org             
Qualification   Diploma in Engineering (Civil)
Phone  01936-041035
Name  Shaila Aziz Department   Civil
Designation  Jr. Instructor Email  shailaaziz14@gmail.com          
Qualification   Diploma in Engineering (Civil)
Phone  01985-541275
Name  Metali Khatun Department   Civil
Designation  Part Time Instructor Email  metali694@gmail.com              
Qualification   Diploma in Civil Engineering (Civil)
Phone  01742-044147
Name  Md. Tarikul Islam Department   RS
Designation  Instructor (Mathematics) Email  tarikul@maitjessore.org            
Qualification   B.Sc (Hons), M.Sc (Math), B.Ed
Phone  01913-226128
Name  Irin Akter Department   RS
Designation  Jr. Instructor (Tailoring & Bangla) Email  irin@maitjessore.org                 
Qualification   B.A (Hons) in Bangla
Phone  01753-170141
Name  Md. Shale Ahmed Department   RS
Designation  Instructor (English) Email  saleh@maitjessore.org              
Qualification   B.A (Hons) in English Literature
Phone  01712-787051
Name  Iqbal Kabir Department   Electronics
Designation  Instructor Email  ik_mamun@yahoo.com            
Qualification   Diploma in Engineering (Electronics)
Phone  01934-345433
Name  Arman Hossen Department   Electrical & RAC
Designation  Part Time Instructor Email  armanh936@gmail.com            
Qualification   B.S.S
Phone  01732-219305
Name  Md. Abdullahil Faruk Department   
Designation  Office Assistant Email  faruk@maitjessore.org              
Qualification   BA & Diploma in Engineering(Running)
Phone  01719-195812
Name  Md. Abdul Hamid Department   
Designation  Support Staff Email  hamidmait@gmail.com             
Qualification   
Phone  01975-031376, 01775-031376
Name  Md. Shahin Hossain Department   
Designation  Support Staff Email                                                    
Qualification   
Phone  01843-062858
Name  Md. Abdul Ohab Department   
Designation  Support Staff Email                                                    
Qualification   
Phone  01728-296127
Name  Kaborini Rani Das Department   
Designation  Support Staff Email                                                    
Qualification   
Phone  01939-653389